WCGBR

Welcome - Women's Council of Greater Baton Rouge.
Become a Member Today, Click Here.

More Info

Contact Us

P.O. Box 80138
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-0138

Tel: 225-302-8018
Fax: 225-663-8886
(area code required)
info@wcgbr.com

WCGBR: Officers and Board

2017 Officers

Paula Braxton - President - 225-654-7245 - bpaula316@aol.com

Tiffany Temple - Vice-President - 225.907.5250 - tiffanytemple@yahoo.com

Tiffany Temple - Secretary - 225.907.5250 - tiffanytemple@yahoo.com

Sydney Lejeune - Treasurer - 225.400.1793 - slejeune@aol.com

Faye Ferdinand - Historian - 225.354.9868 - fferdinand@cox.net

Karen Vingiello - Past President - 225.405.0694 - karenving@aol.com

Board of Directors

Shana Augustus - 504.473.6830 - brtownplanner@gmail.com


Lois Elisar- 225.892.0259 - theelisars@gmail.com


De'Anna Ernst- 702.538.1240 - ernstdesignllc@gmail.com


Lois Folse- 225.938.7944 - lcfolse@cox.net


Aileen Hendricks - 225.362-28478 - aileen4474@bellsouth.net


Marilyn Mayeux - 225-975-6794 - marilynmayeux1@gmail.com


Sherie Phillips - 225-975-6794 - affluencephillips@gmail.com


Monique Moliere Piper- 504.473.6830 - molierem2001@yahoo.com


Jaimie Smith - 225.772.2511 - jsmith@renalassociates.com


fb